You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Staff

Library Staff

Zach Freking-Smith Director
Judy Grienke-Miller Tech-Services
Tyler Hahn Children's Librarian

Donna Amundson

Library Assistant
Sandy Gustafson Library Assistant
Marilyn Reitsma Library Assistant
Hope McCollam Library Assistant
Erin Rydgren Library Assistant
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.