You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Ruth Hayes President
Tony Hunt Vice-President
Jomi Anderson Trustee
Betty Berigan Trustee
Ed Burkhalter Trustee
Deb Hankins Trustee
Alan Julius Trustee
Amy Loughlin Trustee
Don Witcombe Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.