You are here: Home / Contact Us / Library Staff

Library Staff Directory

Name Title
Technical Services
Youth Librarian
Donna Amundson Library Assistant
Hope McCollum Library Assistant
Erin Rydgren Library Assistant
Nina Swartz Library Assistant
Nina Swartz Custodian


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.